News & Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2020
JAN - APRIL (12 WEEKS)

Queen Elizabeth Boys School

Term starts: Monday 6th January 2020
Half term: Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd February
Term ends: Saturday 4th April 2020

St Albans High School for Girls

Term starts: Saturday 11th January 2020
Half term: Saturday 22nd February
Term ends: Saturday 4th April 2020

Samuel Ryder Academy

Term starts: Monday 6th January 2020
Half term: Monday 17th - Sunday 23rd February
Term ends: Sunday 5th April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020
APRIL - JULY (12 WEEKS)

Queen Elizabeth Boys School

Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half term: Monday 25th to Sunday 31st May
Term ends: Saturday 11th July 2020
(No swimming on Friday 8th May and Saturday 20th June)
Friday and Saturday 10 weeks, Monday and Wednesday 11 weeks)

St Albans High School for Girls

Term starts: Saturday 18th April 2020
Half term: Saturday 23rd May
Term ends: Saturday 11th July 2020

Samuel Ryder Academy

Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half term: Monday 25th - Sunday 31st May
Term ends: Sunday 12th April 2020

IMPORTANT UPDATES:

EASTER CRASH COURSES

BOOK NOW FOR EASTER 2020

Monday 6th - Thursday 9th April
Tuesday 14th - Friday 17th April

SPECIAL PRICE OF £40

Additional New Classes

Private Lessons

1-2-1 and 2-2-1 available on request for QE Boys and St Albans High School for Girls

£25: 121 Per Lesson
£32: 221 Per Lesson

Swimwear

Swimming hats must be worn at all venues
All parent and baby/ parent and toddler classes must wear swim nappies
Goggles are optional
All available to purchase at Samuel Ryder Acadamy Pool

Careers

We are currently looking for a qualified Parent and Baby teacher to work at our Samuel Ryder Academy venue. We are also looking for experienced Level 1 and Level 2 teachers for our Barnet and St Albans venues.

© Copyright 2020 Dolphin Swimming SchoolWeb Design By Toolkit Websites